Joyce Pee,

3e04cbf1a-67ea-4fe1-adf2-90dc510b5921username: joycepee
name: Joyce Pee
age: 33 or 35
location: Fremont, California, United States, or Sydney, Australia
ethnicity: white
occupation: doctor
marital status: single

IP address:

I am an attractive, easy-going, cheerful and charming person. I am very social and kind-hearted. I am keen on self-development and studying new things every day. I feel full of enthusiasm and energy trying to find new possibilities in life. I am open for new acquaintances. I would like to meet my beloved person with whom we will be happy! I do believe that being happy is one of the most important things in our life. I’m very active I am involved in volunteering, I help orphans and stray animals. I have a to-do list for every day and I am happy when I manage to fulfill all my planned activities.
I am searching a man who knows will respect a woman and knows how to make her happy. I am interested in a person who is kind, who has serious intentions and with a good sense of humor. I would like to meet a reliable and handsome man with who we have the common hobbies. It is crucial for me if a couple has something in common but the most important thing is to be loyal and truly love each other.I am looking for a wise and mature man. Appearance is not of big importance for me, I am interested in the inner traits of my future sweetheart who should be responsible, kind and with a good sense of humor

message: –

IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Profile description was used in scams before
Registered on different sites with different details

This post was viewed 1282 times

Posted in Female profiles and tagged as , , ,
Comments are closed.