Roy Coleman, roycoleman48@yahoo.com



roy2username: roycoleman49
name: Roy Coleman
email: roycoleman48@yahoo.com
age: 40
location: Opa Locka, Florida, United States
ethncity: white
occupation: –
marital status: single

IP address: 93.186.23.85

description:
I like history, art. I like to spend time on the beach..Intelligence isvery important for me. I like to cook (every day meal and special mealfor two of us or big family and friends party), watch movies, have agood time at home in front of fireplace or on the patio, but in the sametime (maybe even more) I like to travel, dance, visit museums, paks,art galeries live theatres (opera and ballet included).the I am lookingfor a good, intelligent gentle woman, who enjoys music, and easyconversation. Enjoys quite places but also likes to go out on the town. Iadmire a woman who treasures family and friends, someone who will go outof their way to “be there” for the important people in his lifes!!Lovethe outdoors, love camping, fishing and most anything to do with theoutdoors, vibrant, smart, Love most music, like most movies but romanceand horror are good!!a walk by the water and perhaps a picnic

message:
WOW!! Thank God i finally contacted you.. I have been looking at your profile for hours and had to register so as to contact you. You look Gorgeous and younger than your age. I admit the fast that you are adorable!!.. why are you still single? I would like to know more about you if you dont mind. You can reach me directly and tell me more about urself at roycoleman48@yahoo.com …… You can also chat with me directly online via yahoo roycoleman48…… make sure u get back to me on my yahoo so i can sending you my pics ok cos am getting my profile off now i join this site just cause of u so make sure you get back to me on my personal mail at yahoo am waiting to hear from you soon bye for now.. Roy

1545670_1376241775973776_72603676_n

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
IP is of African Blackberry
IP doesn’t correspond location
Pictures are stolen from a known source
Nigerian wording

Also see here:
https://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=47417

This post was viewed 1162 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.