Garry Williams,

229754pusername: smith2121
name: Garry Williams
age: 45
location: Stafford, Texas, United States
ethncity: native american
occupation: engineer
marital status: single

IP address:

Hello am Gary Williams 45 years old Divorced and have twins a boy and a girl i live in Texas Stafford, Am Engineer Building Contractor am here looking for serious relationship with someone who have sense of humor, care, honest, love and trustworthy.. Also looking for woman of my life who will love me for who i am .Woman who will have respect and return as well okay… I am very understanding,open minded with a heart of forgiving, loving and caring with sense of humor, hard working with cheerful character, honest, sincere, kind, warm and intelligent with good look

Hello Sweetie,
How are you doing, i searched on your profile and i really like what i read and i wish i could get to know more about you maybe we have something in common, I’m Gary Williams 46years divorced and i have twins a boy and a girl am here looking for long term relationship with someone who is loyal, lovely, care, honest and trustworthy.. If you don’t mind you can send me your email address….. hope to read back from you soon.
Hello dear,
How are you doing and everything over there, am happy to read your reply and i will like to know more of you maybe we have something in common.. So my email is you can add me with your messenger just put the stars so you can see the email okay… Hope to chat with you soon.

IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1197 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.