Daniel Kroose, Daniel.kroose@outlook.com

choose1username: choose.son
name: Daniel Kroose
email: Daniel.kroose@outlook.com
age: 59
location: Bear, Delaware, United States
ethncity: white
occupation: management
marital status: single

IP address:

Hello, my name is Daniel and I am a 59 year old white male. I live in the vicinity of Bear, DE.
I stand 5’8″ tall, weigh 165 pounds and would consider myself to be in good physical shape. I have short straight brown hair and my eyes are brown. I currently am single and have no, but will accept, child(ren). I never drink and never smoke. I am methodist and go to church always. I have some college in the management background. Currently, I am employed in a management capacity and my annual income is around $25,000 to $40,000. Some of my favorites include American food, rock and roll music and I enjoy watching comedy movies at a theater. I would have to say my favorite hobby is swimming. I should also tell you that I walk with the Lord. I read the Bible every day, for it gives me strength. God is the source of all my creativity. Without Him I am nothing
I would like to find someone looking for a relationship. If my profile has caught your attention, I look forward to hearing from you!

A heart has a million stories, I am Daniel.I would like to get to know you and if you feel same way take a view on my profile interested in communicating with me send me a message on Daniel.kroose@outlook.com hope to hear from you

choose3 choose2

IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Pictures don’t correspond his age
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1333 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.