more emails of scammers, part 6



And yet another list of scam emails and phone numbers. The original reports on all scammers names, emails and phone numbers are published on Romancescam.com, so if you wish to see more info about these scammers¬† please visit Romancescam forums. And don’t forget to add the info about your scammer, too.

 

Jenny Williams
740-554-8578

Anthony Rice
anthonyrice6789@gmail.com

Jonathan Ortiz
Jonathanortiz128@yahoo.com

Robert Frank Douglas
robertfrankdouglas@gmail.com

Jack Pawlowski
jax111@gmail.com

Cray Wilson
stevena.cray265@yahoo.com
631-341-5933

David Kueny
David770119@outlook.com
858-371-3653

Jassy Jones
Ilovemontana27@gmail.com

Tatyanulenka
extra034@yahoo.co.jp

Rita Odoom
ritaodoom500@gmail.com
+233559448801

Jasmine Curtis
rexfrew1956@gmail.com

Rose James
rj209593@gmail.com

Kenyonna Haskins
kenyonnahaskins101@gmail.com

Lilia Petrovskaya
Moreausandrine@gmail.com

Tracy Baker
Honestlove544@gmail.com

Mary Montenegro
Marymontenegro1984@gmail.com

Karina Perepelichenko
shinylady.04.10.82@gmail.com
+380994389543

Willome Scott
willomescott22@gmail.com

Stephanie Saib
stephaniesaib9@gmail.com

Michelle Turner
michelleturne101@gmail.com

Diana Agroh
amajet20@gmail.com

Jessie A Peck
hornybj6233@gmail.com

Alice Pena
aliceepena@gmail.com

Vera Yantsukova
veralucky1213@gmail.com

Joellie Soweh
Biggpoppa59@gmail.com
701-775-5346

Angelina Osei
Jenniferwesley86@hotmail.com

Keat Kimberly
Keatkimberly@gmail.com

Karen Morgan
karenmorgan730@gmail.com

Nataliia Chukanowa
natalochkaminnime@gmail.com

Henery James
419-878-6767

Jacob Gunderson
Jacobw.Gunderson@aol.com
775-465-3036

Darren Scott Ambler
darrenrph@hotmail.com

Keith Fletcher
Kfletcherd@gmail.com
662-382-9455

Sterling Gustin
Sterlinggustin@gmail.com
rossgustin@gmail.com
painofage@yahoo.com
Sterlingrossgustin@gmail.com
770-658-0378

Andrew Loncraine
AndrewLoncraine00096712@gmail.com

Nathan Jacobson
nathjacobson0@gmail.com

Ekaterina
ekatrino4ka@postmail.com.ru

Nina
ninaquaala@gmail.com

Ekaterina Sibagatullina
ekaterinasagi2011@gmail.com
reichel.jana@t-online.de

Anastasiya Sergeevna
anastasiyaobitova@gmail.com

Kristina Sevastyanova
kristina8131@mail.ru
+79052294862

Angel Edoghogho Oriakhi
+2349031752532
+2348075267869

Kseniya Kirillova
xenkakirillova@yandex.com

Dora Abankwa
opuku00987@gmail.com

Sara Lindley
lindleyrose022@gmail.com

Eric Benco Kurt
erickurt712@aol.com
559-492-8697
+44-117-325-4269

Michael Silva
mj777701@gmail.com
941-876-8539

Williams Beukes Peterson,
mrwilliamspeterson@gmail.com

David Johnson
davidjohnsonz658@gmail.com
213-559-3172

James Turner
james.turner2323@hotmail.com
952-297-6617

Alexander Gary
alexandermooreandson@gmail.com
+447522783430

Paul Elder
elderpaul60@yahoo.com
303-578-7553

Kevin Spacey
larrypine@gmail.com
flagshipdelivery@diplomats.com

Thomas Fischer
t.fischer28@yahoo.com
thomfischer988@yahoo.com
818-293-2877
62-855-74670636

Oliver Smith
smitholiver682@gmail.com

Antonni James
antonnijames@engineer.com
antonnijames6@gmail.com
631-800-5584

Chad Olssen
chad.olssen@gmail.com

Daniel
724-633-7185

Thomas Francina
thomasfranchina@yahoo.com
thomasfranchina@gmail.com

Scott Williamson
victoria1w@yahoo.com
lisaw.andrea@yahoo.com
773-969-6533

Derek Maximilian Bradford
derekbradford2245@gmail.com

Dean Drasper Harley
Deandrasper17@yahoo.com

Christian Streseman
Chrismnn54r4@gmail.com

Amos Lee
am0slee@twitter.com
am0slee@gmail.com

Frank Smith
720-534-3178

Michael Magnifico
magnifico0836@gmail.com

Paul Chong
chong68paul@gmail.com
+447480038390

Janet Asoe
honestjanetasoe100@gmail.com
janetlarry71@gmail.com
233275482903
233246632522

amelia are andrella wilson
andreallajane29@gmail.com
661-489-7148

Anna
anniaepa@gmail.com

Leander
704-612-0730

Shazney Moore
Shazmoore88@gmail.com
619-798-7233

Madina Adam
life89771@gmail.com
233543472819

Elena Batueva
ielenabatueva@gmail.com

Patricia Knowles
pat.knowles62@gmail.com

Marina Zakutnyaya
perednenko100888@gmail.com

Carey Smith
Careysmith4199@gmail.com

Rose Aletta
234-254-2521

Anna Johnson
happytoday211@gmail.com

Jillian
nighthotgirl11@gmail.com

Iryna Buzhbetska
buzhba@gmail.com
+380-50-333-2715

William Biermann
Williambiermann101@gmail.com

Richard Canelo
Canelo788@yahoo.com

Scott Irvin
scotts121111@gmail.com
863-949-2048

Mark Matthews
419-435-6419

Carl Dorgeloos
Carl.dorgeloos@gmail.com
450-232-5470

Ray Joe Lawrence
678-946-2957

Phillip
504-500-7757

Greg Martin
Fungreg@gmail.com

David Adams
canceradams@gmail.com

Joshua Benson
joshuaben@gmail.com

Neville Fox
nevilefox23@gmail.com
805-317-6568

Lucas Eriksen
kinglucaseriksen@gmail.com
+447480066562

Wayne Walter
waynekn479@hotmail.com
512-543-3121

Antonio Alejandro
alalejandro84@gmail.com

Bobby Bones
mrbobbybonesonline@gmail.com

James Robinson
jrobbs101@gmail.com

Amber Griffin
love78123450@gmail.com

Vivian
vivianmrsbtflll54@gmail.com

Aliana
flesh-rap@t-online.de
bestyalianaty@gmail.com

Mereditha Anette Issac
meredithannette20@yahoo.com
+447024096063

Jessica Sarah Smith
Js6128437@gmail.com

DeeAnna Hentz
Dee.ana522@gmail.com
971-319-0982

Anna
krasivay_87@hotmail.com
anna_sweet88@hotmail.com
+7-965-776-98-34

Susan
stockdalegranger@aol.com

Janice Santana
lifeofmarine9@gmail.com

Naomi Goisse
naomigoisse0206@gmail.com

Dorsina Aziiba
reindorff.amps@gmail.com
attony.georgebabanawo@gmail.com
kgroupscustomercar@gmail.com
+233558269691

Elena
e1enaapri1978@gmail.com
elena5dec@gmail.com

Olga
olyarefined@yahoo.com

Cherokee Jones
saezcherokee@gmail.com

Jessica Smith
Js6128437@gmail.com

Mark Graham
markgraham.snr@gmail.com

Rodriguez Romeo
503-673-8430

Maxwill Kent Smith
smithmaxwill@gmail.com

Davis Butler
Davisbutler26@gmail.com

Leonard Jonas
leonardjonas21@gmail.com
920-368-2091
516-874-0555

Jonathan Meyer
Jomeyer2211@yahoo.com

Mark Robertson Archer
markarchers1959@gmail.com
754-228-9257

Thomas Fischer
t.fischer28@yahoo.com
Tomfischer988@yahoo.com
818-293-2877

Sofia Karri
sofikari177@gmail.com
+233555047237
732-579-6228

Sophia Nix
sofianix200@gmail.com

Lilya Anatolievna Pogorelova
lovalili940@gmail.com

Svetlana Mikhailovna Redko
setiksemicvet@mail.ru

Marina Marchuk
mm4512742@gmail.com

Florida Sergeevna Sharmatava
floridawoman1980good@gmail.com
+79313786120

Lina Thompson
linathompson1313@gmail.com

Sheila Maria Ita
micy4christ@yahoo.com

Bruno
justinekain84@gmail.com

Santino David Pablo
san83p@gmail.com
+447754780238
+60109060693

Kevin Jennett
kevingatyou@gmail.com
802-265-5906

Felix Smith
felixsmith48@outlook.com

Adam Berker
Berker.adam191@gmail.com
213-478-4682

Jeffrey Kurt Douglas
Jdouglas895@outlook.com
361-502-0689

Patrick Richard
214-617-3987
719-223-0949
754-702-9007
201-431-4864

Eric Brandon
philiphensley46@gmail.com
281-533-6255