Crystal Mike, crystalmike110@gmail.com



username: crystal72
name: Crystal Mike
email: crystalmike110@gmail.com
age: 31
location: Kansas, United States
ethnicity: asian
occupation: self-employed
marital status: widowed

IP address: 207.244.83.97

description:
I am a person who is positive about every aspect of life. There are many things I like to do, to see, and to experience. I like to read, I like to write; I like to think, I like to dream; I like to talk, I like to listen. I like to see the sunrise in the morning, I like to see the moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to smell the wind coming from the ocean. I like to look at the clouds in the sky with a blank mind, I like to do thought experiment when I cannot sleep in the middle of the night. I like flowers in spring, rain in summer, leaves in autumn, and snow in winter. I like to sleep early, I like to get up late; I like to be alone, I like to be surrounded by people. I like country’s peace, I like metropolis’ noise; I like the beautiful west lake in Hangzhou, I like the flat cornfield in Champaign. I like delicious food and comfortable shoes; I like good books and romantic movies. I like the land and the nature, I like people. And, I like to laugh.

message:
Hello ….. how are you doing today? Well i am just an Admirer that will love to know you more

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Profile description is widely used in scams
Picture doesn’t correspond “her” claimed race
Mass-mailing

This post was viewed 1098 times

Posted in Female profiles and tagged as , ,
Comments are closed.