David Warric, rickdavid77@gmx.com



avatar_20510_1446796391username: rickdav
name: David Warric
email: rickdavid77@gmx.com
age: 40
location: Crossville, or Knoxville, Tennessee, United States, or Limpopo, South Africa
ethnicity: black
occupation: Pediatrician
marital status: single

IP address: 23.110.11.56

description:
I’m a Christian and foremost, God is first in my life. I’m very out going, I like to meet new people and see new things.I am a wonderful cook and prepare great dishes, perhaps I could cook you a meal?I like most any kinds of music, but not a fan of much rap. I love live music and concerts and would love to see a live play or maybe try out an opera one day. I enjoy a lot of outdoor and indoor activities and really enjoy just having fun!I love horses, animals in general, just being around horses in general. I love to go fishing, I love swimming, camping, and riding on 4 wheeler. I guess you could call me a fun frick. I have never been married and do not have any children. I do want to be married one day when I find “Ms. Right” and would love to have children of my own, that being said, I am quite open and happy to date a single lady. I am great with children and enjoy being around them.I am looking for a woman who wants to date and take it serious. I am tired of games that some women like to play

message: –

212578 212579 534325

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Profile description is widely used in scams
Pictures don’t correspond his claimed race
Registered on different sites with different details

This post was viewed 1096 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as , ,
Comments are closed.