Adam Campbell,

Robin_4username: adam
name: Adam Campbell
age: 53
location: Virginia Beach, Virginia, United States
ethncity: white
occupation: contractor
marital status: divorced

IP address: –

I’m Originally from Italy(Padova),and live in virginia va…. i have one daughter her name is michelle she lives with me i am 52 yrs old…I’m a Sub-Contractor, We build houses and renovate damaged and abandoned properties world wide….. would like to find a nice looking woman with traditional values, very romantic and with a fine culture. Not just with knowledge but with a good sense of life……. Am interested in that woman who will always understand me,Love me ,Cherish me and can understand that we both have ideas to share forever in Love and trust…

Hello pretty… Adam Campbell,53yrs,am from.Italy,(padova)but presently live in Virginia, Blues Beach, West,VA,divorced,with just one beautiful daughter she is 15yrs her name,Mitchell,am interested in getting to know you more better and i love your beautiful picks and your profile captivate my soul,and some thing tells me that the future ‘ll be good to us less just give love a try by meeting each order and look straight into our eyes and see what the future has for both of us ,this my im chat,adamcampbell537at y h o o dot com,i wait for your quick responds to this mail, so we know where it Leeds us too, thanks ,ADAM Cheers!!!!


Pictures are stolen from a known source
Pictures are widely used in scams
Nigerian wording

Also see here:

This post was viewed 1528 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.