Vivi Andersen,

40052_n-1username: Vivi21255
name: Vivi Andersen
age: 35
location: New York, United States
ethnicity: white
occupation: Administrative
marital status: divorced

IP address:

Just a decent Lady, single……nearing the end of a career looking to the future, more time for myself and for a new family(Don’t mean wanting kids but meeting someone with a happy home and that will take me as one of them). I don’t know what my perfect match would be I want honesty and trust, fun loving and outgoing, loves children and understands the demands they place in life Ive been a single for many years now.
A few things to get out of the way first (in no particular order):
* Employed
* Own my own home (Not with the mortgage company)
* No drugs
* Not a player
* Emotionally available (Very Romantic)
* Not looking for one-night stands
I am old enough to know better but young enough to do it again. I miss that feeling you get when you cannot wait to see or call that someone who gives your stomach butterflies. I want that feeling again and show someone some love(I want my love life back). I am looking for a best friend, companion and lover. It would be great to have someone to cuddle with, whether it is cold outside or not.
I desire a man with a sense of humor, independent, confident, intelligent, imaginative, caring, fun loving and above all honest. A man who wants to be in an equal partnership, one who believes in common (like responding to an email or wink,even if it is a "thanks, but no thanks"), the "golden rule" and hopes chivalry is not dead (there are a few of us left out there). There seems to be a lot of that missing in the "online world". If you only really want a "pen pal", and don’t plan on meeting, be upfront about it….

message: –

IP is Nigeria
IP doesn’t correspond location
Profile description is obviously stolen from profile of an older woman

This post was viewed 863 times

Posted in Female profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.