Morris David,

mooousername: morrisseekingforlove
name: Morris David
age: 60
location: New York City, New York, United States
ethncity: Native American
occupation: engineer
marital status: widow
tel: 806-414-2733

IP address:

My name is Morris and i am 60 yrs. I lived in New york City,.I had my little boy (Kelvin) he lives with me in NY as well,he is 15 and stays with me at home and he also stays with his grandmother whenever i travel for job.I am an engineer contractor in the telecom field, I am self employed…I studied with a degree bsc in engineering and msc in telecom equipments..i install and repair telecoms equipment and i work majorly in the telecommunication field, the project job bidding is a contract bid for the Installation of a heavy duty telecoms equipment for a geographical location which will enhance the efficiency in radio,tv,mobile communication network ,wave transactions and signals..So what we do is bid for the contract from multinational companies who get the contract from government agency and give to professionals like us..I hope you understand now..I like my job and God has been good and faithful to me and my son, till date,puts food on the table ,pay bills and lots of fun..smiles…..I am a Christian,God fearing man and i am straight, positive and very passionate about the future…I am very straight and open person.I am a widower,been alone about 8yrs now,lost my late wife was a wonderful,sweet and caring wife and mother, she was a teacher and she died in gastly car accident on her way back from her school..I am a man with a strong heart,loving, caring, honest,compassionate,affectionate.I likes camping,and Swimming….I like sea foods,with my favorite to be Crayfish..I am a good cook, i do my best..smiles..I like romance comedy,thriller,some action movies, I like pop, soft-rock,gospel jazz,country musics..Like to travel,my jobs let me do that..I dislike liars,cheats,game player,false accusation,gossips and hypocrites,..Very Considerate of other people..I like a woman who can cook, i like home food alot..I am on to seek a woman who is loving caring, I am willing to relocate, which is why i don’t consider your distance, I am fine to relocate,if things work out.. there’s nothing like being together with the one you truly love.!!!!! you can also Reach me at my Email… number…….(806) 414-2733

Hello how are you doing todaym wow am intrested in your profile can i get to know more about you?

1301865983_920 1301865969_920

IP is Nigeria
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1601 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.