Scott Goodwin, canyonprince55@yahoo.com



glkulbkz_383301_2_fullusername: Pasaprince55
name: Scott Goodwin
email: canyonprince55@yahoo.com
age: 57
location: Pasadena, Texas, United States
ethncity: white
occupation: other profession
marital status: widowed
alternative email: suprscot55@gmail.com

IP address: 172.190.108.60

description:
A little bit about me. I am a 57 years old shy man from Texas. I have brown eyes and gray hair, my body is about average, and I live with kids. I have children, and they live at home Life is too short to let it pass you.

message:
Thanks for getting In touch. I really like what I saw In your profile and a beautiful pic to go with It. I will be overwhelmed to hear back from you and If I have your email, I’ll write you more about me and send you some pics as well. You can write me on suprscot55 at G mail or canyonprince55 at the yah place. Hope to hear from you soon.
Scott.

letter to victim:
How are you doing? I am so happy to get an email from you, anyway telling you more about me I’m that easy going type, open minded and a good listener . I laugh a lot and try to make people around me happy all the time . My hobbies are so much as I like to do a lot of things to follow the flow but to mention a few; sports, watching movies, going for walks, playing with kids, listening to all types of music), making love at the beach, dancing In the dark etc. I love all type of music, It ranges from salsa, meringue to classic music, It all depends on the mood. I’m learning to play the piano which I hope I can make my way around soon, I won’t promise to sing but I will play. I love poetry and love small cozy places to eat, I like a quite atmosphere which makes a conversation more pleasant, your attention will be totally with the person across the table.. I use to live In Canyon country, California but moved here 2 weeks ago….. I don’t have a favorite food….. I eat anything and also my mother’s cooking but It’s so sad she Is not around me anymore, I love Italian, sushi, I love paella, pasta, Thai, a big juicy teak, hamburgers are great! ribs. My favorite color Is black and white. Love candles, video games, Love movies especially comedy…
I have a trimmed white hair which Is one of my most attractive features. I got married again 4 years ago after I lost my wife, but that didn’t last more than 2 years and we agreed on a divorce for some reasons I’ll tell you later. I don’t smoke but I am a social drinker. I always make sure to share the little I have with someone and I’m also satisfied with whatever I have….. I lost my Italian mom 3 years ago and Dad 5 years ago of old age 76 and 82.. Am not afraid to give my woman all what she wants and also till she Is drunk with my love. To add a few I’m not a racist and I’m very romantic. I will go to where ever and who ever I find to be my soul mate. I love always being around my woman and letting her know how much I love her . I’m looking for someone who will get to know me ,who will love me forever and be there for me, who Is willing to merge her soul with mine to result In what Is called fate then later merge her heart with mine and that will may lead to marriage If when things work out to that extent. I’m also looking for the woman to be the woman of my life and then I get to live with her In humble abode for ever and start a New Life with with. That Is what consider true love And this include being there for each other through thick and thin times , In good times and In bad times. Are you willing to save your partner’s life In a dying situation? True love, an emotion so strong that you would do anything In your possible best. To just feel It once, to know that you are part of something special. I’m hoping to hear from you again.

happy Dining DAddy's Big Girl Daddy's Little girl

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
AOL IP range is used by Africa
Letter format was used in scams before
Nigerian wording

also see here:
https://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=63102

This post was viewed 1079 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.