Mart Joe, martjoe75@yahoo.com



kentucky_dating_3019142username:  Martjoe
name: Mart Joe
email: martjoe75@yahoo.com
age: 54
location:  Kentucky, United states
ethncity: Native American
occupation: Architectural designs of buildings
marital status: widowed

IP address: 197.255.167.220

description:
I am a true music lover.I enjoy some types of music. Examples; Blues, jazz, R&B, old school, classical, contemporary, country western, gospel, easy listening,heavy metal,rock,relaxation, Movies: I am a big movie watcher at my free time, I am always willing to try something new Dreams: Most importantly I am a very honest, trustworthy, loving person, I love pampering my partner, doing little things that show you I’ve been there and thinking of you, shopping, I love smelling good, I love outgoing, romantic, beach, baths,back rubs, cuddling, doing home projects with my partner and love laughing and having fun, watching football matches, walks, reading, spending time with my partner.

letter to victim:
Hi xxx
Yes I was married but am a widowed since last 8yrs though painful but I have to keep moving. I don’t have any kid and I leave alone in my private house (Kentucky Bowling Green)….This who I am as a person and I really want you to know me vividly. I am a sweet,romantic Man, I love to play golf I read,I play poker I am good at it. I am a good cook. I like to fish and I bait my own hook! I also like to veg out in front of the tv and watch movies sometime. I am not a bar hopper or a big drinker. Cant handle that. I want to meet someone with some of the same qualities. I am a great cuddlier. I am good hearted man and want to have fun in life. I am a very loving person and want to be with someone that can actually love in return not just say it but time will tell. I dont want it but I need it. There is a difference. I am fine with whom I am just want the right one to enhance it. Life is meant to share. The color of my eye is blue. For my ethnic am Caucasian. Also, my appearance am very attractive and am proud to talk about that. I am a Christian. My dear, for my personal traits, I am Serious, Kind, Confident, Smart, Responsible, Honest, Calm, Flexible, Elegant, Communicative, Sensitive, Gentle, Cheerful, Optimistic and Romantic.
WHAT I LIKE DOING MY LEISURE TIME / LIFE TIME
I love poetry, books, walks on the beach and cozy candlelight dinners. I enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets. I am comfortable in jeans or a nice english suit. A nonsmoker or drinker, not into drugs don’t need them. I live in a natural high. I believe in enjoying the good life and am high on it. I have a healthy attitude about God and the Bible. I am a very outgoing person, who loves to dine out, travel and enjoy the simple life. I am a hopeless romantic and very affectionate. I have a good sense of humor and I like to make you laugh. I like to chill out with a good book or watch movie and it is even more fun when you have someone special to do this with. I am very easy to
get a long with and a very good listener. I love to share my time with people I Love and care especialy with freinds and family. Well, about my family, I come from a very small unit family. My Mother, Son and I.
I am an honest hearted man that is looking for a very stable relationship. I understand it is important to lay down lasting foundations for a lasting relationship. I am an active person who enjoys keeping. I believe, keeping fit is important. I enjoy fine dining and am always looking for someone to share the appreciation of good food and fine wine. I am just as comfortable in my jeans as with my simple shirt I love to dance, all styles, disco, house or swing. I cantrol my temper easly and cool I like getting out and checking out local talent and live concerts, here or anywhere. I enjoy movies and music for relaxation. A quiet night at home is also enjoyed and welcomed. I am open to try different activities and up for the challenge. I generally try to live healthy lifestyle, exercising and some sort of jogging, 3-4 days a week and eating healthy, trust me, I love sweets and pastries, but try not to over do it. I would also like to find a like-minded woman where we can participate in activities together and encourage others to pursue their interests as well. I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming, searching information online, reading and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as others sharing their interests with me.
Yours
Affectionate
Mart.

martjoe75 kentucky_singles_3019124

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
IP is Nigeria
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

also see here:
https://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=35943

This post was viewed 1095 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.