Adalhard Bartholomaus,

50040412.a69accusername: adalhardbartholo
name: Adalhard Bartholomaus
age: 42
location: Buffalo, New York, United States
ethncity: –
occupation: Oil and Gas consultant
marital status: single

IP address:

description: –

my name is ADALHARD, I would like to know you better, if you ever give a chance, and I am looking for a woman who understand the meaning of love, l like Confidence and faith in each other but as one who sees love as only a way of fun but a matured woman with a beautiful vision of what the world is really about in through love and honesty. please reply to me directly to my e-mail box ( and i will send you an e-mail and my pictures and learn more about me ok. Thank you and remain blessed.

Letter to victim:
I am ADALHARD and i reside in USA. I am 6′ 1 feet tall and 42 years old. I am a private Oil and Gas consultant. I have been to Sacramento, Los Angeles and San Francisco and i think i will love to spend time there. my parents happened to have died now and i am only the child they have. My dad is a united state and my mom is from australia.Am single and i do not have kids. I lost my parent in Tsunami disaster in Indonesia in 2004 and ever since i have been lonely and though there death caused so much trauma in my life and thank God for saving me. He rescued me and make me a better person cus i almost died.
Right now i am thankful to God for saving me and i am moving on with my life and God has been the driving force in my life. My job is going smoothly and that is not all. I would love to have that special woman who will be the queen of my heart and complete me. I am a simple gentle man who is has love for everybody no matter the color. I am a christian and i was born a Catholic and i do believe so much in God and i am very spiritual and attend Church every sunday. I am a honest man who has always been sincere with whatever i do and never cheated on a woman before and i will never do that cus when i am in a relationship i always make sure my woman never cry or get heart broken.
I think my hobbies are: Going to beaches, camping, watching movies, dinners, going to the cinemas and listening to all kind of good music,like classic,rock,country,jazz,soul,R and b and a little bit of rap. My favourite sports are Football,basketball,soccer,tennis and golf. I think that should be enough for now and will be looking forward to your response and i hope you find it in your heart to accept my friendship.mail me back soon.


IP is Nigeria
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1259 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as , ,
Comments are closed.