Frank Vennah,

11614536_125201222734tblusername: frank723
name: Frank Vennah
age: 48
location: New York, United States
ethncity: white
occupation: Self-employed
marital status: single

IP address:,

I am happy with my life and would love to find someone to share it with. I have an amazing ten year old daughter. I enjoy going to her activities, the outdoors, the lake, skiing, traveling, restaurants, laughing, going to sporting events, and hanging out with friends. It’s just better living and sharing life with someone else. Yes, I do have a car, my socks match and I always leave the toilet seat in the down position. Ha! I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit.friends are important to me as well. If you would like to know more…send me an e-mail. I didn’t reveal a lot about myself for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match on paper, doesn’t necessarily translate into reality.

how are you doing today.will love to be your friends?
Hey,how are you, its so nice to get an email from you.i too and am new here but i am hardly here because of my job. So if you don’t mind, i would love to exchange email with you and lets see how it goes because i am single. Hope to hear from you soon.. kisses.

avatar (7)

IP is a proxy
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 937 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as ,
Comments are closed.