paul lester,

username: paullester351
name: paul lester
age: 45 or 47
location: Ohio or New York or Illinois, United States
ethncity: –
occupation: military
marital status: –

IP address:

description: –

Dear How are you doing it’s my pleasure to get to know you.i will like to know more about you and see where he will lead us to i am new on here i count myself as a simple and happy Man you will like to meet. I am a single Man. I was born in us .I am 156cm tall.weight is 184 lbs..i live in ohio ,my eyes are Brown,hair is brown,I like these kinds of music: Nu-Soul, Funk, Deep- House, Jazz and Baroque I usually read :Novels I like to go out to/and: clubs, restaurants, theaters, I like these physical activities: Jogging, Tennis….I graduated from high school and went to college for 1 year in I am self employed through inheritance from my dad and i do travel sometimes to work.I believe in God,I speak English,and and mom from US.i am the only child my parent had and they were married for 45yrs and never separated .. i have no close family since both of them died in a motor accident,,but now I want to let my life start again and that is why I am now looking for a Woman who we will always love each other and be together for the rest of our lives and that is why I am on dating site,For the person I love I will always be loyal to her and respect the opinions of my beloved!.But i still have a lot of room in my heart for the Woman of my life! i had a bad realtionship some years back wish leed me to divorce i need to to love i need someone to show love and make me happy …i think this has tell you much about me ..hope to hear from you soon I hope this has told you a lot about me.I will be waiting to read from you as well to get to know more about you.


IP is a VPN
IP doesn’t correspond location
Registered on different sites with different location and age
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1581 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as , , ,
Comments are closed.