Mark Newton,

username: Newton32
name: Mark Newton
age: 47
location: Austin, Texas, United States
ethncity: –
occupation: –
marital status: Divorced

IP address:

I was raised an Army Brat and have been to many locations over the years. The majority of my dad´s tours were in Germany. I have been there for a total of 27 years and relocated back here in the the U. S. back in 1998. I do love my home country, but do miss all the joys of living overseas. I have been to N. M. and Virginia and this past year moved to Texes. I do like it here but at times the heat is unbearable. I love to ski! I have been doing so since I was a teenager. I haven´t gone much here. I have skiied the Sandias in N. M. and Wintergreen and a few places up north. I would like to get back into what I love the most and enjoy the air and the surroundings. I have a passion for Heavy Metal when I was younger and now my preference is a lot mellower. I have been to a great many concerts in Germany but have only been to one here and that was Journey and Def Leppard. I would love to go to more concerts and see more bands play live. I really enjoy all music! I have a weird sense of humor. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I am a little shy at first, but I soon awaken and let my true self be known. I can converse on many subjects and feel that I am well educated. I love to talk, but also love to listen. I am not a sports fanatic, but do love my UFC. I have been a fan for a few years now and would one day like to see the sport live. I also like my Minnesota Viking and had a chance to see them play. It was in Berlin Germany when they defeated the Broncos. Enough of me! My ideal match…Hmm thats hard to describe. I would have to say that my ideal match must love to socialize. I cannot stand to be in a relationship without mental stimulation. She must be educated and/or have a talent of the lingo. It would be nice to have a friend that enjoys the outdoors. Try new things! Get dirty and have some fun. A Tomboy with a feminine touch. I would really be disappointed in a relationship just staying at home. Travel is a must! I would love to see the whole World! It would be nice to have a partner that enjoys traveling as much as I do. My next destination will probably be New Zealand. Aruba would be nice to see. South America…could go on forever. Unfortunately I am a smoker and have been trying to quit for sometime. I guess what I am saying is that I would like a mate that can tolerate this bad habit until I Quit. I do have it in my mind to quit but have not been successful as of yet. I would not like to date another smoker unless she is adament on kicking the habit too. I love animals of all kinds…even humans. I would like to have a mate with a heart of gold and enjoy being around animals. I have two cats and two turtles. If it was up to me I would have a lot more, but not really feesible. I am in search of a soul mate if that is possible. I am really looking for my long lost best friend!!!.

Hi Pretty, I’m Newton mark like you already know, 45 years old live in TX Austin, I’m single with my son he is 4yrs old i have never been married I enjoy boating, hiking, camping,fishing, nature, walks on the beach, sunsets, movies, music, cooking, and quiet nights at home. I’m a Contractor working as a petroleum refining consultant for a large multinational corporation. I travel to Europe,Australia-New Zealand, and Asia on work-related assignments. I am a God fearing man, with good morals and values am honest I do not cheat or play games, I can’t stand seeing some one been intentionally hurt I have had my heart broken before and will never pass that kind of pain to a woman I’m a simple man with a big heart you will find that i am very caring, understanding, patient,loving and kind. I am full of passion and romance, and have an endless amount of love to offer the right woman i’m searching to find that one woman that will take my breath away, the one woman that I can never stop thinking of for any reason, the one woman that the mere whisper of her name brings a smile to my face. She must be not only my best friend, but also my soul mate. I must tell you that I am also old fashioned in my beliefs and would defend and protect this woman at any cost for any reason. I believe that a woman should be able to look up to her man for protection, for well being, and for strength. I intend on fulfilling these roles without failure, I will be this one special woman’s knight in shinning armor. This special woman will know that I am deeply in love with her, for I am the type of man that showers her in my love, Whether it be flowers, gifts of candy or jewelry, or just a simple “I love you” and a kiss, she will always know she is loved and appreciated. I hope to have caught your attention with this letter, and would like to discover who you really are, and how much love you have inside of your heart after been heart broken, For you could be the woman i am searching for. The only person that truly knows that answer is Fate itself. I am willing to take the chance and see, if you are willingl to get along. Someone once told me “It is better to have lived life and regret what we have done, than to never have lived and regret doing nothing.” I believe this to be true. If you decide that you are interested in discovering the real me and seeing if I’m the man you are searching for, please write back to me. I will patiently be awaiting your letter.I am looking forward to your response soon….

IP is Benin
IP doesn’t correspond location
Nigerian wording

This post was viewed 1892 times

Posted in Male profiles and tagged as , ,
Comments are closed.