Victoria, itxade@gmail.com



username: Armybeb
name: Victoria
email: itxade@gmail.com
age: 33
location: Damascus, Syria or Virginia, United States
ethnicity: native american
occupation: military
marital status: single

IP address: 23.229.3.9

description:
My name is Victoria, a 34 year old single with no children and have never been married. I am affectionate, caring, honest and a trustworthy lady with a simple personality. I’m from Virginia. I work in the US Army and currently deployed to Syria.My deployment ends soon so i joined the site hoping to find a man that i can meet after my deployment for a honest/serious relationship because relationship is something that i have never got the chance to enjoy because of my devotion and commitment to my work. I am a really funny person who loves people, loves to laugh and always love to make me very happy. Speaking of my hobbies, I enjoy swimming, going for a walk, music, movies and sports.
I’m looking forward to seeing new places, meeting new people and doing new things. I’m not a fighter, and I’m not arguing. Life is too short, but I value friendship, intimacy and commitment. I enjoy the food, movies, walks and quiet times. I love nature, enjoy learning, and have a deep respect and love for children. I am fascinated by the world and different cultures and would like to learn more about them. I love life as well as animals and still have some love to share with the special man.

message: –

WHY IS IT A SCAM / FAKE:
IP is Turkey
IP doesn’t correspond location
Pictures are stolen from a known source
Pictures are widely used in scams
Picture doesn’t correspond “her” claimed race
Nigerian scamming from Turkey

Also see here:
https://www.romancescam.com/forum/viewtopic.php?t=92607

This post was viewed 401 times

Posted in Female profiles and tagged as , ,
Comments are closed.